Best “Candy Boy Watch Order” 2022 | How To Watch?

How to watch Candy Boy in order? This anime is ONA series with OVA and Special episodes. Here I am sharing the correct Candy Boy order to watch in 2021. This post is all about Candy Boy Watch Order.

How many candy boy episodes are there?

Candy Boy Anime has 8 ONA and 1 OVA episodes. All of these episodes are Canon so it is a must-watch.

What genre is Candy Boy?

The main genre of this anime is Romance, School, Shoujo Ai. Created by AIC Build and produced by Half H.P Studio.

Candy Boy Watch Order

What is the order of the Candy Boy series? Here you will find the correct order to watch this series.

Candy Boy: Side Story For Archive

  • Episode: 1 (ONA)
  • Aired: 22 Nov 2007 

Candy Boy: Nonchalant Talk of the Certain Twin Sisters in Daily Life

  • Episode: 7 (ONA)
  • Aired: 2 May 2008 to 8 May 2009

Candy Boy Episode: EX01 – Mirai Yohouzu

  • Episode: 1 (OVA)
  • Aired: 13 Aug 2008

Candy Boy Episode: EX02 – Shiawase Kyouyuu Riron

  • Episode: 1 (2009)
  • Aired: 24 Jun 2009

Is Candy Boy worth watching?

Candy Boy is neither Yuri nor Ecchi but a cute love story with emotional twists. If you love watching love story especially triangle love story then this anime is a must-watch for you.

It is the correct watch order of the Candy Boy series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “How To Watch Candy Boy in order?”. 

You Might Also Like:-

Suraj Jha

Hey Guys, Thanks for Visiting our Anime Blog. I am Suraj Jha the Admin and one of the Author of DivineSEO. I am watching anime for the past 4 years and reading Manga for the past 2 years. It is like a beautiful and unforgettable journey for me. This journey is still going on and will never stop till my last breath. Feel free to Contact Us. Contact me:
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.