Dragonball Series Watch Order 2022

What order to watch Dragon ball series? This anime series has many seasons, movies, specials, and OVAs. Where to start watching this anime? In this post, I am going to share the Dragonball watch order.

It is Action, Adventure, Comedy, Super Power, Martial Arts, Fantasy, Shounen based anime. Created by Toei Animation Studios and produced by Yomiko Advertising, Fuji TV.

How many Dragon Ball series are there?

Dragon Ball (1986 – 1989)

Emperor Pilaf Saga1 to 13
Tournament Saga14 to 28
Red Ribbon Army Saga29 to 45
General Blue Saga46 to 57
Commander Red Saga58 to 67
Fortune-teller Baba Saga68 to 83
Tien Shinhan Saga84 to 101
King Piccolo Saga102 to 122
Piccolo Jr. Saga123 to 153

Dragon Ball Z, Kai, Kai The Final (1989 – 2015)

Raditz Saga1 to 6
Vegeta Saga7 to 35
Namek Saga36 to 67
Captain Ginyu Saga68 to 74
Frieza Saga75 to 107
Garlic Jr. Saga108 to 117
Trunks Saga118 to 125
Androids Saga126 to 139
Imperfect Cell Saga140 to 152
Perfect Cell Saga153 to 165
Cell Games Saga166 to 194
Other World Saga195 to 199
Great Saiyaman Saga200 to 209
World Tournament Saga 210 to 219
Babidi Saga220 to 231
Majin Buu Saga232 to 253
Fusion Saga254 to 275
Kid Buu Saga276 to 287
Peaceful World Saga288 to 291

Dragon Ball GT (1996 – 1997)

Black Star Dragonball Saga1 to 16
Baby Saga17 to 40
Super 17 Saga41 to 47
Shadow Dragon Saga48 to 64

Dragon Ball Super (2015 – 2018)

God Of Destruction Beerus Saga1 to 15
Golden Frieza Saga16 to 27
Universe 6 Saga28 to 41
Copy-Vegeta Saga42 to 46
“Future” Trunks Saga47 to 76
Universe Survival Saga77 to 131

Super Dragon Ball Heroes (2018 – Present)

Dark King Mechikabura Saga20
Prison Planet Saga1 to 6
Universal Conflict Saga7 to 19
Universe Creation Saga20 to 32
New Space-Time War Saga33 to 38

Release Order Of Dragon Ball Movies

  • Dragon Ball: Curse of the Blood Rubies
  • Dragon Ball: Sleeping Princess in Devil’s Castle
  • Dragon Ball: Mystical Adventure
  • Dragon Ball Z: Dead Zone
  • Dragon Ball Z: The World’s Strongest
  • Dragon Ball Z: The Tree of Might
  • Dragon Ball Z: Lord Slug
  • Dragon Ball Z: Cooler’s Revenge
  • Dragon Ball Z: The Return of Cooler
  • Dragon Ball Z: Super Android 13!
  • Dragon Ball: The Path to Power
  • Dragon Ball Z: Broly – The Legendary Super Saiyan
  • Dragon Ball Z: Bojack Unbound
  • Dragon Ball Z: Broly – Second Coming
  • Dragon Ball Z: Bio-Broly
  • Dragon Ball Z: Fusion Reborn
  • Dragon Ball Z: Wrath of the Dragon
  • Dragon Ball Z: Battle of Gods
  • Dragon Ball Z: Resurrection ‘F’
  • Dragon Ball Super: Broly
  • Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero

Release Order Of Dragon Ball OVA

  • Plan to Eradicate the Saiyans
  • Yo! Son Goku and His Friends Return!!
  • Plan to Eradicate the Super Saiyans
  • Episode of Bardock

Release Order Of Dragon Ball Special

  • Bardock – The Father of Goku
  • Summer Vacation Special
  • Looking Back at it All: The Dragon Ball Z Year-End Show!
  • Dream 9 Toriko & One Piece & Dragon Ball Z Super Collaboration Special
  • A Hero’s Legacy
  • This is the Ultimate Battle in all the Universes! Son Goku vs Jiren!!

Dragonball watch order

  • Dragon Ball (Including Movies)
  • DBZ: Dead Zone (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (1-86)
  • DBZ: Bardock – The Father of Goku (Special)
  • DBZ episodes (87-107)
  • Dragon Ball: Episode of Bardock (Movie)
  • DBZ: The World’s Strongest (Movie)
  • DBZ: The Tree of Might (Movie)
  • DBZ: Lord Slug (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (108-123)
  • DBZ: The History of Trunks (Special)
  • DBZ episodes (124 &125)
  • DBZ: Cooler’s Revenge (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (126-146)
  • DBZ: Super Android 13 (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (147-173)
  • DBZ: The Return of Cooler (Movie)
  • DBZ: Broly – The Legendary Super Saiyan (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (174-194)
  • DBZ: Bojack Unbound (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (195-207)
  • DBZ: Broly’s Second Coming (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (208-250)
  • DBZ: Bio-Broly (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (251-253)
  • DBZ: Fusion Reborn (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes (254-288)
  • DBZ: Wrath of the Dragon (Movie)
  • DBZ episodes 289 (Final)
  • Dragon Ball GT (All Episodes)
  • Dragon Ball Super episodes (1-3)
  • DBZ: Battle of the Gods (Movie)
  • DBS episodes (4-18)
  • DBZ: Resurrection F (Movie)
  • DBS episodes 19 (Final)
  • DBS: Broly (Movie)
  • Super Dragon Ball Heroes (Ongoing)
  • Dragon Ball Super: Super Hero (Upcoming Movie)

What order to watch the dragon ball series?

  • Dragon Ball (Including All Episodes and Movies)
  • Dragon Ball Z/Kai/Kai Final (Including All Episodes, Movies, Special and OVA)
  • Dragon Ball GT (Including All Episodes and Special)
  • Dragon Ball Super (Including All Episodes and Movies)
  • Super Dragon Ball Heroes (All Episodes)

It is the correct watch order of the dragon ball series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “How To Watch dragon ball series In Order?”.

You Might Also Like:

Suraj Jha

Hey Guys, Thanks for Visiting our Anime Blog. I am Suraj Jha the Admin and one of the Author of DivineSEO. I am watching anime for the past 4 years and reading Manga for the past 2 years. It is like a beautiful and unforgettable journey for me. This journey is still going on and will never stop till my last breath. Feel free to Contact Us. Contact me: divineseo.com@gmail.com
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.