Best “Garo Watch Order” 2022 | How to watch?

What is the correct order to watch Garo series? This anime only has 3 seasons excluding special episodes and movies. This post is all about the Garo series Watch Order.

The main genre of this anime is action, demons, fantasy, magic, and supernatural. Created by MAPPA Studio and produced by Tohokushinsha Film Corporation.

How many seasons does Garo have?

Garo anime has only 3 seasons. Season 1 has 24 episodes, season 2 has 23 episodes and season 3 has 24 episodes. More details are given in the table below. Below you can find more details about its episode and movies.

Seasons Episodes
GARO: The Carved Seal of Flames 2014 24+1 Special
GARO: The Crimson Moon 2015 23 +1 Special
GARO: Vanishing Line 2017 24
GARO: Divine Flame 2016 Movie 1
GARO: The Fleeting Cherry Blossom 2018 Movie 2

Which Garo came first?

It is Garo: The Carved Seal of Flames which was released in the year of 2014.

Garo Series Watch Order

In what order do I watch the Garo series? This list includes series, special episodes, and movies. This is correct Garo Watch Order-

GARO: The Carved Seal of Flames (Season 1)

  • Episode: 24
  • Aired: 4 Oct 2014 to 28 Mar 2015

Garo: Honoo no Kokuin- Yurugaro

  • Episode: 23 (Special)
  • Aired: 28 Feb 2015


  • Episode: 1 (Special)
  • Aired: 16 Sep 2015

Garo: Crimson Moon (Season 2)

  • Episode: 23
  • Aired: 10 Oct 2015 to 2 Apr 2016

Garo Movie: Divine Flame

  • Episode: 1(Movie)
  • Aired: 21 May 2016

Garo: Guren no Tsuki- Yurugaro

  • Episode: 21
  • Aired: 6 Jul 2016

Garo: Crimson Moon- The Butterfly of Time

  • Episode: 1 (Special)
  • Aired: 6 Jul 2016

GARO: Vanishing Line (Season 3)

  • Episode: 24
  • Aired: 7 Oct 2017 to 31 Mar 2018

GARO: The Fleeting Cherry Blossom

  • Episode: 1 (Movie)
  • Aired: 6 Oct 2018

Is Garo worth watching?

Do you like dramatic anime with action? If yes then this anime is for you. The storyline of this anime is quite well narrated and presented. This anime is made by MAPPA studio, the studio that recently made Jujutsu Kaisen and many other Masterpieces. Garo is one of them. This series is definitely worth watching.

It is the correct watch order of the Garo series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on the “What Order Do I Watch Garo series?”.

You Might Also Like:-

Leave a Comment