Heaven’s Lost Property watch order Update 2022

Anime Like Battle Game In 5 Seconds x
Anime Like Battle Game In 5 Seconds

How to watch heaven’s lost property in order? what is the correct order to watch this anime? In this post, we are going to talk about the watch order as well as going to cover some most frequently asked questions on this topic.

Table of Contents

Heaven’s Lost Property also known as Sora no Otoshimono is Japanese anime series. Made under the studio of AIC A.S.T.A. and produced by Kadokawa Shoten, Kadokawa Pictures Japan, Klock Worx, and NTT Docomo. The main genre of this anime series is Sci-Fi, Harem, Comedy, Supernatural, Romance, Ecchi, and Shounen.

How many episodes does Heaven’s Lost Property have?

This anime has two seasons including OVA and movies. Season 1 has 13 episodes and season 2 has 12 episodes. Sora no Otoshimono: Tokeijikake no Angeloid and ora no Otoshimono Final: Eternal My Master are two movies that we have to watch after completing both seasons. More detail about the watch order is given below, make sure to go through all the details.

Heaven’s Lost Property watch order

Here we are sharing the correct watch order of Sora no Otoshimono.

Heaven’s Lost Property (Season 1)

  • Episode: 13
  • Aired: 5 Oct to 28 Dec 2009

Heaven’s Lost Property: Project Pink

  • Episode: 1 (OVA)
  • Aired: 9 Sep 2010

Heaven’s Lost Property: Forte (Season 2)

  • Episode: 12
  • Aired: 2 Oct to 18 Dec 2010

Heaven’s Lost Property the Movie: The Angeloid of Clockwork

  • Episode: 1
  • Aired: 25 Jun 2011

Heaven’s Lost Property Final: Eternal My Master

  • Episode: 1
  • Aired: 26 Apr 2014

Is Heaven’s Lost Property a harem?

Heaven’s Lost Property (Lost Property of the Sky, Misplaced by Heaven) is a Harem anime, storyline is adopted from its Manga and written by Suu Minazuki.

Where can I watch Heavens Lost Property season 2?

This anime is available on Amazon Prime and Funimation. You can watch both of these seasons including movies on Crunchyroll as well.

Is there a season 3 of Heaven’s Lost Property?

Unfortunately, the 3rd season has already been canceled a long time ago and replaced by a movie named Heaven’s Lost Property Final: Eternal My Master. It is the final movie of this series. This anime already finished in the year 2014.

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Comment