Himouto Umaru Chan Watch Order Guide [Update 2023]

In what order do I watch Himouto Umaru chan? This is an anime series it has a total of 2 seasons, special, and 2 OVA episodes. This post is all about Himouto Umaru chan watch order.

Table of Contents

The main genre of this anime is Comedy and Slice of Life. Created by Doga Kobo Studio and produced AT-X, TOHO animation, Good Smile Company, Shueisha,  etc.

How many seasons are in Himouto Umaru-Chan?

Himouto Umaru-Chan has 2 seasons, Season 1 has 12, and season 2 has 12. This series has 12 specials and 2 OVA episodes. All these 38 episodes are worth watching.

What comes after Himouto Umaru-Chan R?

Himouto Umaru-chan R is the 2nd season of this series. It has a total of 12 episodes aired from Oct to Dec 2017. The same year its sequel release was named Himouto Umaru-Chan G (Manga).

Himouto Umaru chan Watch Order

In what order do I watch the Himouto Umaru chan series? This is the correct Himouto Umaru chan Watch Order.

  • Himouto! Umaru-chan Season 1 Episode: 12
  • Himouto! Umaru-chan OVA Episode: 2
  • Himouto! Umaru-chanS Episode: 12 (Special)
  • Himouto! Umaru-chan R Season 2 Episode: 12

Where can I watch Himouto Umaru chan?

You can watch this anime on Netflix, Crunchyroll, Hulu, Hidive, and Prime Video. I am sharing an affiliate link if you want to help the blog then you can use my link to create your Amazon Prime Video account.

Is Himouto Umaru chan worth watching?

If you like comedy and slice-of-life genre anime then Himouto Umaru chan is one of the must-watch anime. I already watched it and is really entertaining.

You should not expect many romantic scenes because it doesn’t have many of those kinds of scenes, but it will definitely be worth your time.

It is the correct watch order for the Himouto Umaru chan series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on the “What Order Do I Watch Himouto Umaru chan series?”.

You Might Also Like:-

Leave a Comment