Log Horizon Watch Order | Where and How to watch?

DivineSEO > Watch Order > Log Horizon Watch Order | Where and How to watch?

Hey, guys Hope you all are doing well. Want to watch Log Horizon (Log Horizon Watch Order)? but don’t know where to start. In this article, I am going to share Log Horizon Series Watch Order. 

What kind of anime is Log Horizon?

Log Horizon is an anime series, animated by a famous animation studio & production company named Satelight, famous for creating anime-like Fairy Tail, Hellsing Ultimate, Air Gear, Persona 2, etc. This anime is an adaptation of a Novel written by Mamare Touno.

Some of the main genres of this anime are action, games, adventure, magic, and fantasy.

How many seasons are there in Log Horizon?

Log Horizon has a total of 3 seasons. Season 1 has 25 episodes, Season 2 has 25 episodes and Season 3 has 12 episodes. You can legally watch this anime on NetFlix. 

How to watch Log Horizon In Order?

Let’s about the chronological order of Log Horizon. This list includes Anime series, Ova, Movies, and Special episodes. This is Log Horizon watch order:-

Log Horizon Season 1

  • Episode: 25
  • Aired: Oct 5, 2013 Mar 22, 2014

Log Horizon Season 2

  • Episode: 25
  • Aired: Oct 4, 2014 Mar 28, 2015

Log Horizon Season 3

  • Episode: 12
  • Aired: Jan 13, 2021 Mar 31, 2021


  1. Is Log Horizon on Netflix?

    Yeh, you can watch the Log Horizon anime series on Netflix and as well at Hulu. These two platforms are best for watching anime legally.

Thanks for reading my article till the end. Hope you have a good day. If you have any issues regarding the anime watch order, feel free to comment below.

You Might Also Like:

Suraj Jha

My name is Suraj Jha, I love to watch anime and playing games. This is a blog for otaku and for a game lovers. In this blog, you will get detailed information about Upcoming anime, Similar anime, Facts, Gaming guide, best games, reviews, etc.

10 thoughts on “Log Horizon Watch Order | Where and How to watch?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *