To Love-Ru Watch Order Guide Update 2023

What is the correct order to watch the To Love-Ru series? This anime has 4 seasons including special episodes and OVA. This post is all about the To Love-Ru series Watch Order.

Table of Contents

To love ru is also known as To Love You, ToLoveRu, ToLoveRu Trouble, To-Rabu-Ru, ToRaBuRu. The main genre of this anime is sci-fi, harem, comedy, romance, ecchi, school, and shounen. Created by Xebec Studio and produced by Geneon Universal Entertainment, TBS, Shueisha.

How many seasons are in To Love-Ru?

To Love-Ru anime has only 4 seasons. Season 1 has 26 episodes, season 2 has 12 episodes, season 3 has 12 episodes and the last season also have 12 episodes. More details are given in the table below. Below you can find more details about its episode and movies.

Name Episodes
To Love Ru (2008) 26 + 6 OVAs
Motto To Love Ru (2010) 12
To Love Ru Darkness (2012) 12 + 6 OVAs
To Love Ru Darkness 2nd (2015) 14 + 4 OVAs

To Love-Ru Watch Order

In what order do I watch To Love-Ru? This list includes series, special episodes, and OVA. This is correct To Love-Ru Watch Order-

  • To LOVE Ru Episode: 26
  • To LOVE-Ru (OVA) Episode: 6
  • Motto To LOVE Ru Episode: 12
  • To LOVE-Ru Darkness (OVA) Episode: 6
  • To LOVE Ru Darkness Episode: 12
  • To LOVE-Ru Darkness 2nd Episode: 14
  • To LOVE-Ru Darkness 2nd OVA Episode: 4

Is To Love Ru Worth Watching?

To Love Ru is Harem-Ecchi anime, if you like the Harem genre then this anime will definitely become one of your favorite anime of all time. This anime has an Uncensored version of scenes that contains Mild nudity. I prefer you watch that if you are a Harem guy.

It is the correct watch order for the To Love-Ru series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “What Order Do I Watch To Love-Ru?”.

Source: MAL

You Might Also Like:-

Leave a Comment