My Little Monster Watch Order Guide [Update 2023]

In what order do I watch My Little Monster? This is an anime series it has a total of 1 season and an OVA episode. This post is all about My Little Monster watch order.

Table of Contents

The main genre of this anime is Slice of Life, Comedy, Romance, School, and Shoujo. Created by Brain’s Base Studio and produced by TV Tokyo, Aniplex, Nihon Ad Systems, Kodansha, etc.

How many episodes is My Little Monster?

This anime has 1 season and 1 OVA episode. This season 1 has 13 episodes. This anime was released on officially “TV Tokyo”.

My Little Monster Watch Order

In what order do I watch the My Little Monster series? This is correct My Little Monster Watch Order

  • My Little Monster Season 1– Episode: 13
  • OVA– Episode: 1

Will there be a season 2 of My Little Monster?

There’s no official announcement of My Little Monster Season 2 on the behalf of Brain’s Base. Manga has already finished and it’s already been 9 years since the first season was released. Many sources confirm that we may get season 2 sooner or later.

Where can I watch My Little Monster?

You can watch this anime on Netflix, Crunchyroll, Hulu, and VRV. You can buy DVDs from Amazon well. I am sharing an affiliate link if you want to help the blog then you can make a purchase from my given link.

Is My Little Monster worth watching?

It is a romantic comedy and slice-of-life anime mixed with strong emotion and a great message. I will recommend you to watch this anime. If you watch it you won’t regret it. 

It is the correct watch order for the My Little Monster series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on the “What Order Do I Watch My Little Monster series?”.

Source: MAL

You Might Also Like:

Leave a Comment