No Game No Life Watch Order 2022

How to watch No Game No Life In order? This anime has a series as well as a movie so where to start watching this anime what should you watch first? In this post, I am going to share the No Game No Life watch order.

It is game, adventure, comedy, supernatural, ecchi, fantasy-based anime. Created by Madhouse Studios and produced by Frontier Works, Media Factory, Movic, and AT-X.

How many seasons are there in No Game No Life?

This anime has only 1 season and a Movie. This anime has only 12 episodes and its movie name is No Game No Life Zero. This anime series is adopted by a Light Novel.

No Game No Life Watch Order

What is the chronological order of the No Game No Life series? This list includes series and movies. This is correct No Game No Life Watch Order-

No Game No Life Season 1

  • Episodes: 12
  • Aired: April 9, 2014 To June 25, 2014

No Game No Life: Zero (Movie)

  • Episode: 1
  • Aired: 15 July 2017

It is the correct watch order of the No Game No Life series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “How To Watch No Game No Life In Order?”.


Is No Game No Life Zero a sequel?

No game no life zero is a movie, it is a prequel and adopted from its Light Novel. However, it is cannon and follows the story of Light Novel Volume 6.

Should you watch No Game No Life Zero first?

If you wish then you should watch, but I recommend you to watch its anime series first. This would be better for you to watch a Movie after you finished the anime series.

You Might Also Like:

Suraj Jha

Hey Guys, Thanks for Visiting our Anime Blog. I am Suraj Jha the Admin and one of the Author of DivineSEO. I am watching anime for the past 4 years and reading Manga for the past 2 years. It is like a beautiful and unforgettable journey for me. This journey is still going on and will never stop till my last breath. Feel free to Contact Us. Contact me:
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.