Tamako Market Watch Order Guide 2023

What is the correct order to watch Tamako Market? This anime only has one season excluding special episodes and a movie (Tamako Love Story). This post is all about Tamako Market Watch Order.

Table of Contents

The main genre of this anime is Slice of Life and Comedy. Created by Kyoto Animation Studio and produced by Animax, Pony Canyon, Animation Do, etc.

How many seasons does Tamako Market have?

Tamako Market anime has only one season with 12 episodes, 6 special episodes, and 2 Movies. Its first movie is about 5 minutes named “Minami no Shima no Dera-chan” which is a sequel to the Tamako Market series. The second movie is “Tamako Love Story” which is about 1 hr 23 min.

Tamako Market Watch Order

In what order do I watch Tamako Market? This list includes series, special episodes, and movies. This is the correct Tamako Market Watch Order-

  • Tamako Market Episode: 12
  • Tamako Market (Specials) Episode: 6
  • Minami no Shima no Dera-chan Movie: 1
  • Tamako Love Story Movie: 2

Is Tamako Market worth watching?

As the genre “slice of life” and “comedy” disclose that Tamako Market is not a romantic anime series but still worth watching. I really love its plot and cute characters. If you are eagerly waiting for a romantic scene then you should check out Tamako Love Story which is the sequel to Tamako Market. 

It is the correct watch order for the Tamako Market series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “What Order Do I Watch Tamako In?”.

Source: MAL

You Might Also Like:-

Leave a Comment