The Fruit Of Grisaia Watch Order 2022

Anime Like Battle Game In 5 Seconds
Anime Like Battle Game In 5 Seconds

What is the correct order to watch The Fruit Of Grisaia? This anime has many seasons including OVA, special, and movies. This question might cross your mind “In What order should I watch The Fruit Of Grisaia Series? This post is all about The Fruit Of Grisaia Watch Order.

This anime is based on drama, harem, psychological, romance, and school. Created by 8bit Studio and produced by Frontier Works, AT-X, Bushiroad, etc.

How many seasons does The Fruit Of Grisaia have?

There is a total of 3 seasons, season 1 has 13 episodes and season 2 has 1 episode and season 3 has 10 episodes. Apart from that, it has special episodes as well. Don’t forget to watch movies including two OVA.

The Fruit Of Grisaia Watch Order

How do you start watching The Fruit Of Grisaia series? This list includes series, movies, specials, and ova. This is correct The Fruit Of Grisaia Watch Order-

  1. The Fruit of Grisaia (Season 1)
    • Episode: 13
    • Aired: 5 Oct to 28 Dec 2014
  2. The Fruit of Grisaia (Specials)
    • Episode: 6
    • Aired: 25 Dec 2014 to 27 May 2015 
  3. The Labyrinth of Grisaia (Season 2)
    • Episode: 1
    • Aired: 12 April 2015
  4. The Eden of Grisaia (Season 3)
    • Episode: 10
    • Aired: 19 April to 21 June 2015
  5. The Labyrinth of Grisaia: Takizono Basketball Club no Nama Cream Party!
    • Episode: 1 (Special)
    • Aired: 23 Jul 2015
  6. The Eden of Grisaia (Specials)
    1. Episode: 5
    2. Aired: 26 Aug to 25 Dec 2015
  7. Grisaia: Phantom Trigger The Animation (Movie)
    • Episode: 2 (Movie)
    • Aired: 15 Mar 2019
  8. Grisaia: Phantom Trigger The Animation – Stargazer
    • Episode: 1 (Movie)
    • Aired: 27 Nov 2020

Where can I watch The Fruit Of Grisaia 2021?

You can watch The Fruit Of Grisaia on Prime Video. You have to sign up for your 30 days trial and then you can start watching your favorite anime for 30 days without paying any cost.

It is the correct watch order of The Fruit Of Grisaia series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “How To Watch The Fruit Of Grisaia In Order?”.

You Might Also Like:-

  1. Yu Yu Hakusho Watch Order
  2. Berserk Watch Order 
  3. Yu-Gi-Oh! Watch Order 
  4. Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure Watch Order
  5. Dragonball Watch Order
  6. One Punch Man Watch Order

Leave a Comment