How To Watch The Kingdom Series In Order 2022 (No Spoilers)

What is the correct order to watch The Kingdom Series series? This anime has 3 seasons. This post is all about The Kingdom Series series Watch Order.

The main genre of this anime is action, historical, military, and seinen. Created by Studio Pierrot and produced by NHK.

How many seasons are there in The Kingdom?

The Kingdom Series has only 3 seasons. Season 1 has 38 episodes and season 2 has 39 episodes. Season 3 is still ongoing.

The Kingdom Watch Order

In what order do I watch The Kingdom? This list includes series, special episodes (if has any). This is correct The Kingdom Watch Order-

Kingdom Season 1

  • Episode: 38
  • Aired: 4 Jun 2012 to 25 Feb 2013

Kingdom Season 2

  • Episode: 39
  • Aired: 8 Jun 2013 to 1 Mar 2014

Kingdom Season 3

  • Episode: 26 (Still Ongoing)
  • Aired: 6 Apr 2020 to N/A

Is The Kingdom worth watching?

This is one of the best war-based anime I have ever seen in my life. It is worth watching. You should watch this anime if you like the military, war, and historical genres.

It is the correct watch order of The Kingdom series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “What Order Do I Watch The Kingdom?”.

You Might Also Like:-

Suraj Jha

Hey Guys, Thanks for Visiting our Anime Blog. I am Suraj Jha the Admin and one of the Author of DivineSEO. I am watching anime for the past 4 years and reading Manga for the past 2 years. It is like a beautiful and unforgettable journey for me. This journey is still going on and will never stop till my last breath. Feel free to Contact Us. Contact me:
View All Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.