How To Watch Vampire Knight In Order 2022 (No Spoilers)

What is the correct order to watch the Vampire Knight series? This anime has 2 seasons, special episodes, and OVA. This post is all about the Vampire Knight series Watch Order.

The main genre of this anime is Drama, Mystery, Romance, Shoujo, Supernatural, and Vampire. Created by Studio Deen and produced by TV Tokyo, Aniplex, and Nihon Ad Systems.

How many seasons are there in Vampire Knight?

Vampire Knight anime has only 2 seasons. Season 1 has 13 episodes and season 2 has 13 episodes. Apart from that, there is one special episode.

Will Vampire Knight have a season 3?

There’s no official announcement of Season 3. Season 1 and season 2 were released in the year 2008. If Season 3 releases It will take almost 14-15 years to come back. I don’t think this will ever gonna happen.

In what order do you watch Vampire Knight?

In what order do I watch Vampire Knight? This list includes series, special episodes, and OVA. This is correct Vampire Knight Watch Order-

Vampire Knight (Season 1)

  • Episode: 13
  • Aired: 6 Oct to 29 Dec 2008

Vampire Knight Special

  • Episode: 1 (Special)
  • Aired: N/A

Vampire Knight: Guilty (Season 2)

  • Episode: 13
  • Aired: 7 Apr to 30 Jun 2008

Is Vampire Knight worth watching?

Vampire Knight anime is must watch for Vampire anime fans. Its story is so mysterious and dark. The plot is satisfying and if you watch you won’t regret it. All I want to say, it is one of the good anime from the Vampire genre.

It is the correct watch order of the Vampire Knight series. Before start watching this series make sure to follow the watch order. Hope we answered your question on “What Order Do I Watch Vampire Knight?”.

You Might Also Like:-

Leave a Comment