Zombieland Saga Watch Order 2022

Hope you all are doing well. Do you want to watch the Zombieland Saga series? but don’t know where to start. In this post, I am going to explain the correct watch order of Zombieland Saga.

Where to watch Zombieland Saga?

It is a comedy and horror-based anime. Created by MAPPA Studios. MAPPA Studios is already famous for its anime like Jujutsu Kaisen, Attack On Titan, The God of Highschool, Dororo, etc.

Muse Asia has uploaded Zombieland Saga Revenge so you can watch this on YouTube. If you want to watch Season 1 then you better check out OTT platforms like Hulu, NetFlix, and Crunchyroll.

How many seasons are there in Zombieland Saga?

Zombieland Saga has two seasons. Season 1 and 2 both have an equal number of episodes that is 12-12. Let’s jump into the watch order.

Zombieland Saga Watch Order

What is the chronological order of the Zombieland Saga series? This list includes Anime series, Ova, Movies, and Special episodes (if it has any of these). This is Zombieland Saga Watch Order-

Zombie land Saga Season 1 (2018)

  • Episode: 12
  • Aired: 4 Oct to 20 Dec

Zombie land Saga Revenge (2021)

  • Episode: 12 (S2)
  • Aired: 8 Apr to  24 Jun

This is the releasing order of Zombie land Saga as well. It doesn’t have a complex timeline so you can follow this order if you want to enjoy the anime.


Is Zombieland Saga On Hulu?

Unfortunately, It is not available on Hulu at least not in My region. But it is available on Netflix so no need to disappoint just watch it on Netflix.

Is Zombieland Saga a Comedy?

Less Horror More Comedy is the perfect line for this anime. Each of its episodes is full of laughing flatulence. Very few horror scenes which is not that horror in comparison to anime like Corpse Party, Higurashi When They Cry, Shiki, and Another.

Thanks for reading my article till the end. Hope you have a good day. If you have any issues regarding the anime watch order, feel free to comment below.

You Might Also Like:

  1. Queen’s Blade Watch Order
  2. Moriarty The Patriot Watch Order
  3. Welcome to Demon school Iruma-Kun Watch Order
  4. Cells At Work! Watch Order
  5. Log Horizon Watch Order
  6. Re: Zero Watch Order
  7. Fruits Basket Watch Order

Leave a Comment